Meet Our Governors

Our Governing Board is made up of a range of local professionals and parents. They work as a team to ensure the best for our school.  
Rachel Clift

Head Teacher

Mrs Sarah Parekh

Deputy Headteacher

Kelly Vigor

Staff Governor

Emma Jolliff

Staff Governor

Mike Rees

Co-opted Governor

Clare Kendle

Parent Governor

Chair of Governors. Ms Kendle can be contacted via school on 01726 74550 or email

Christine Wilday

Co-opted Governer

Deborah Ward

Co-opted governor